Topic title says it all. Gets confusing (to me anyway) when old versions are still included as a download. When a download is updated could the old version be removed please?
Old versions of downloads still showing in download section
This decision is up to the author. When uploading a new file, the author can decide whether the old file should remain available or be replaced.